2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Family Day
3:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
John Carroll #
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Kent St. #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Wells
Wells College Finger Lakes Classic Tournament
7:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Keuka
@ Aurora, N.Y. Wells College Finger Lakes Classic Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
at
Baldwin Wallace
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Wash. & Jeff.
3:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Trine (Ind.)
Trine Classic
3:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
Adrian (Mich.)
@ Angola, Ind. Trine Classic
1:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 18
at
Oberlin *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Kenyon *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Denison *
8:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
DePauw (Ind.) *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Wabash (Ind.) *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Allegheny (Pa.)
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference